We want your vehicle! Get the best value for your trade-in!

AutoMax of Memphis
2001 Covington Pike
Memphis, TN 38128

(901) 383-6400

Meet Our Staff

Alex Vivas
Alex Vivas
Sales

(901) 210-2985

alex@automaxofmemphis.com
Carlos Varela
Carlos Varela

(901) 383-6400

(901) 628-0662

carlos@automaxofmemphis.com
Don Laney
Don Laney
Sales

(901) 383-6400

(901) 427-2681

don@automaxofmemphis.com
Jose Garcia
Jose Garcia
Sales

(901) 383-6400

(901) 596-5503

jose@automaxofmemphis.com
Juan Williamson
Juan Williamson
Sales

(901) 383-6400

(901) 406-8647

juan@automaxofmemphis.com
Lee Woodard
Lee Woodard
Sales Manager

(870) 897-2590

lee@automaxofmemphis.com
Nate Palmer
Nate Palmer
Broker/Sales

(901) 383-6400

(901) 896-9606

nate@automaxofmemphis.com
Ralph Hawkins
Ralph Hawkins
Sales
Roy Moody
Roy Moody
Sales

(901) 326-3791

roy@automaxofmemphis.com
Roy Moody
Roy Moody
Sales

(901) 326-3791

roy@automaxofmemphis.com